need.

My hope is in you. In what you will do. My hope is in you.

It’s one-day-at-a-time for me here. I’m patiently waiting for my miracle. Grabbing at the fray.

I’m in need of restoration.
A genuine smile.
A fresh breath of air.
A good nights sleep.
A side-splitting laugh.
A completely carefree day.
I need a best friend and a familiar home.
Warm weather.
Gentle wind.
Beautiful sunrise.
Another camping trip.
My sisters.

A bonfire.

Day at the beach.
A nalgene bottle of well water.
Home.

Jesus.

perfection.
Leave a Reply

